Filling My Shop Inventory

in #ecommerce5 years ago

Even though I've been able to spend a substantial amount of time working on my website recently, I'm extremely limited with what I can include on it. As I mentioned on Subscribestar today, I have provision for only 15 of the 39 different tanks that I've made 3D models for. Some of these 15 are different variants of the same tank, and I have nine different entries, some of which are going to have links to multiple products. I've shown what this will look like before in my product page preview post. To give you a better idea, here is a screenshot of the spreadsheet that I use to calculate the cost of making these things (I'm not showing everything that goes into it):
Tank Cost Spreadsheet cropped.PNG

As you can see, there are quite a few. Fortunately, the fact that I can nest each variant within a larger category, like a matrëshka doll of organisation, makes this a very easy process. For now, these are the entries that I have:
NSHP 09-05-19.PNG

And here is what is single product page will end up looking like:
KV-1 product entry test.PNG

I will try to use actual photographs of the models as the product page thumbnails, but that may not work out very well. I'll figure it out once I begin printing these things. Once again, feel free to check out my site, and let me know what you think. The database that I have there is old, since I made it for my Shapeways shop, but I will have a better version designed specifically for this website next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88