Back To Steemit

in #ecommerce5 years ago

After 1 years I am back to steemit. I was really busy on making my future. And following my dreams and being the boss of my own for a year. Still I am doing so on.

I always wanted to be the boss of my own. 10-5 job never was on my mind. I always wanted to do something new and something that makes me happy doing it. So I thought to do e-commerce. For that I went to class for like 3 months just to learn digital marketing. Then I start my business and named it The Store Nepal which was the first e-commerce site on my place.

cwnl5nksmx.jpg
Logo of my business brand.

*It was not easy for me. I had to go through lots of stuff and problem. But there is a saying Facing problem will increase the will of being success. *

I highly suggest everyone who are in seek of job to get involved on digital marketing. Why to be the employee when you can be the boss I have been seeling lots of product incase if you want to see my product please feel free to visit

https://www.facebook.com/thestorenepal/

Thank you guys for reading. Please upvote and follow if you wanna learn more about e-commerce. I will be really glad to help you guys out. And from Now onward i will be active on steemit everyday with new blog every time so make sure you follow me.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @sanzrasp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sanzrasp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12