You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sellers Playbook How to Sell on Amazon Course... Is it a Scam?

in #ecommerce6 years ago

Researching how to do something is procrastinating. Learn by doing and lean as you go. Thats the only way anyone ever becomes successful. If you listen to my advice then you don't get my point. All the information you could ever need is free unless you need a piece of paper verifying that you learned it.

Sort:  

Yes and no. To say nobody should ever research anything seems kinda silly. WHen your beginning something new you'll probably need some guidance. That said I agree over learning is just procrastination. If you want to start a Shopify store you dont need ot learn everything about every element of shopify. Start by setting up your shop, if you get hungup learn just enough to finish that step and move on. I

I think its important to find guidance or help when needed but learn just enough to do what your doing and go back to completing that task. Continue pressing forward untli you get hungup learn just enough to do that and continue to move on.

I agree many people research and learn and never do anything

Yes very true. The whole thing gives me a Ty Lopez vibe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47