You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote of planetary level. Steemit - hope of people! Steemit - надежда человечества! (featuring @njall as author)

in #ecology8 years ago

Im amazed fuirsat of all at your insane wonderful videos and memes. They really help tell your story. I really had to take a mment when I read this sentence and I qoute your article.
"But imagine that suddenly a mysterious stranger would tell those 2.000.000 “ants”, that their choice was an “upvote”, the corporation lived at their expense, and would tell them about ecological problems and importance to resolve it and most of the people on the call of conscience would change their lives, what could it bring?"
It rally made me stop and think How tnat is associtaed with steemit, and corporations, and governments and...?
I really was awakened by your submission here. and will be watching you. Not only for your words and thoughts, but these amazing picts.
Thank you...

Sort:  

I am very happy that I you saw the World from the new side! Thank you.
The best gratitude to the good writer - good readers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50