Garbage Flowers 2

in #ecology6 years ago

All desired, what we do not have is a source of energy.

All desired, what we already have, lulls us and stops us in development, for it causes a "sleeping in satisfaction."

Photo by Ksu'

Sort:  

I got this Idea with this series of posts. If you ask in the end. What have you seen first garbage or flowers? As for me I keep seeing beautiful flowers in it.

Thanks, the idea is really good one!

As for me, first I see flowers, but I think, this is so, because, unfortunately, so much garbage become a usual thing in my living area.

That is really poor to hear, so if you don't want to go change your living area, you should go and fight for clean space in your area.

Keep doing that great work, but please, can I ask you for one very thing it is only for one post. When you make those garbage flower picture next time, give it a try for a second shot to make it without garbage. I know I am asking you to take off some others people garbage, the only thought of it can be disgusting, but I ask you to do it for only one shot. Make a first shot with garbage and the same flowers without garbage - picture 2. And show that plastic bag with all the garbage you collected and flowers and that will be picture number 3. What do you think about it? Do you want me to send you a pair of gloves for it? That can become your ecology initiative, contest here on steemit or something else. If You do it, be sure to let me know, so I will make the same 3 pictures in my area and will ask 3 more people here on steemit to do the same.

Your suggestions sounds great, and I thought about it a lot. This garbage is not just a few pieces of plastic - these are whole pits full of garbage.
I appreciate you for gloves, but this Steemit account is actually the fund, and, if you'd like to contribute, you are more then welcome to donate some sbd to this account.
We have the garbage initiative planned for next spring: organizing people, rent vehicle and buy all stuff needed (gloves as well))). We will remove all garbage from our field nearby and as it will be clean - we are going to plant a trees there!)
For sure, I will share with the results, making photos and posts.
And you can share your ecological experience using words - no special need for camera.
It is very interesting, how ecological initiatives implements by real persons:))
Thank you one more time for your active comments.

Loading...

I read about a guy a year or so ago who had built a prototype machine to convert plastic waste into usable fuel, I believe similar to diesel, and thus able to run diesel motors.

So it is just possible that you may have all the fuel you need right here. We can dream. ;-)

Yes, I agree! Such stories inspiring ) Always looking for new possibilities. Thank you for visit!

You're welcome! Nice to make your acquaintance. ;-)

You got a 25.00% upvote from @authors.league courtesy of @dimarss!

nature makes everything beautiful!!
You may visit my latest post on environment :) @sustainit

You're right, @dimarss. And Nature try to change this as it can)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29