Garbage Flowers

in #ecology6 years ago (edited)

I continue to show you the contrast between the touch of Nature and the work of human hands.

Ecology is the science of the interrelation of lives, about the interdependence of such factors, which we call abiotic (inanimate nature) and biotic (living organisms).

Logically, a human being should be referred to a biotic factor, because it is a living organism. But the way of life of this organism is so different for everything on our planet, that it has created separate factors of ecology - anthropogenic factors.

My photos are illustrations of the dominance of biotic factors over anthropogenic ones.

People have something to think about ...

Sort:  

This is very impressive post @sustainit. I really liked it! Those blue flowers look just wonderful, no matter for them there is human-made garbage around. They just continue to live as life is their only nature. I never seen such pictures they gave me some good thoughts.

By the way I have good news for you. You've been picked by our BIG BOSS to be invited to STEEMIT RUSSIA TEAM community. This is going to be the strongest Russian community here on steemit. We will be glad to also support your future works. So come join us here to be part of teamrussia here: https://discord.gg/hP2fW9q

Мы так же умеем говорить по-русски) Ждём вас!

Dear @Johnstone thank you very much for your open comment! Your expression inspire me to continue the garbage flowers posts.
Thank you for invitation! I will gladly join Russian speaking community - very nice that you've found me!
А русский, без сомнения, самый любимый из языков.)

Go nature! I hope you win! Beautiful photos!

I've just read your article
Amazing experience you have! Thank you for visit

Thank you for the cool photos and thanks for stopping by and reading my article too! Cheers!

This post received a 30% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @dimarss! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @dimarss님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 30% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61