You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's Your Social Distancing Solution

in #ecology4 years ago

I want one!!! I can't afford one but I want one anyway. Instead of universal income can we have universal capsules? If we throw a huge fit can we all have one? I want one that bad!!!

Sort:  

lol...I'm glad you like them squirrelbait. I agree they are really cool. I can't help but think they can be made for 10 grand with a base model going for 5 grand. I don't see why they're so expensive.

Hey you could use one as an office and write it off as a tax deduction.

"Hey you could use one as an office and write it off as a tax deduction."

There ya go! There's an idea. LOL! Still need the money though. I agree, no reason for the out of everyone's reach price.

Someone over here could make them at a fraction of the cost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00