ECOINPLUS IS LEGIT! $$$

in #ecoinplus7 years ago

Hey steemit!

I've been doing quite a lot of research in regards to ECoinPlus and their legitimacy. At first I was skeptical, but intrigued, I looked up user reviews and only heard good things so far.
It runs off binary interest, which basically means it makes money by exploiting price gaps between different markets.
I've now used it myself with a small amount of bitcoin and I'm seeing some decent daily returns. So fair it's a lot more profitable then cloud mining!

Screen Shot 2017-06-04 at 5.29.46 pm.png

If you wanna beat the crowd and get in on the action use my referral link to sign up at: https://www.ecoinplus.com/ref/Jocks
By using my link you join my binary network and we in turn make interest off people that join using 'our' link.

Cheers guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jocks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Jackson, glad that you are on board with the ecoinplus, i actually invested .1 btc which equated to $300 yesterday, but at first I was skeptical because my dashboard stopped working all the sudden, meaning I couldnt login into my account once I sent the BTC from my wallet. Until this morning, the following day, I am now able to see my dashboard and I even have some followers I sponsor. I am still waiting for my first payout (should be tonight) but I believe this too is legit. If you or anyone else needs a sponsor please feel free to use me as I would greatly appreciate it.

@abeghannam on ecoinplus.com

THANKS and GOOD LUCK with the Investments!

Total scam now appears to be confirmed. Also, the following is being posted in CryptoNick Youtube comments.

CryptoNick , You say you will try your best to use other people’s GM code. BS. I have emailed you to remind you and still no return use of my GM code. I upgraded with over $2300 of funding weeks ago and you laugh all the way to the bank, making more money on other people using your code then on all your mining payouts. Everyone, beware of this scammer. All he wants is for you to use his codes. He even did recommended EcoinPlus (whose website is dark and it would appears to be confirmed to be total scam. He also posted a video bragging about making $1000 a day on people using his code. Good luck on him using yours. If you appreciate this warning, use my Genesis Mining code, QrBRG1

Congratulations @jocks! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jocks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35