Sort:  

Or just post original content or link the source and stop plagiarizing. I had no clue what you're talking about regarding whales until I looked before this reply. I don't have time to sift through everyone's post history. I did take the time to sift through the front page for about thirty minutes and pointed out all of the obviously plagiarized articles I found. Yours was one of them.

It's nothing against you personally, we just don't want to see people get money for other peoples work. It's that simple. You're welcome to not make money on Bitcointalk too by posting plagiarized articles there if you like. It would actually save me some time. ;)

But I hope you stick around and post some original content, that you made.

i will stick around because this ideea si great, but from time to time i will continue to act like a news agency (they DO a lot o money just by reporting) . good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30