Introducing myself and few words on EcoBit project!

in #ecobit7 years ago

Hello to everyone!

This is my very first post on steemit and hopefully many more to come. I really like everything crypto related, got myself in to crypto currencies 2,3 months ago and i m already addicted! That is how i found out about steemit.

Few words about me, what i m doing in my life and what i m planning to do.

I m 32 old Bulgarian ( so please forgive my grammar and language mistakes ) gambling for a living since almost 10 years now, mostly playing poker. Currently in Vegas for some WSOP action with many of my friends.

wynn poker room.jpg

Fitness enthusiast since 2004. Trying to be in shape and eat healthy most of the time. Tried a lot of diets training methods over the years.

So that been said my plans in future are to post about gambling, fitness, food and crypto's. Everything i think it will be useful to people and interesting in one way or another.

My first ICO investment is in EcoBit! Amazing ambitious green project that hopefully will make a difference!
I really like the idea of investing in green project like that. It feels like investing in the future of the planet and our children. I really hope they will succeed in a big way, not only because i will make some money but for the benefit of all people!
They already made the headlines in Malaysia's tv and newspapers!

ecobit.JPG

I m not gonna copy paste the information and explanation what is ecobit, they have everything on their site so anyone interested in that can go and check them out at www.ecobit.io The ICO is over now but they are coming on exchanges by the end of the month.

If you have any questions post them in comments, will try to answer as soon as i can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48