Prenote: Glamping, Ecotourism and Designing a Venture

in #eco7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Big thank you for your interest and responses, I’m still getting my head around what Steemit is all about and how amazing it is:)))

So, the quick heads up- as I write this, I am one week into being granted approval for 10 site eco resort on 10 acres of land on Phillip Island, down in Victoria Australia. Needless to say I’m in some what of a chaotic headspace at the moment (would I want it any other way hmm?!?) 😂😂

So I decided to proceed by telling my story from the beginning. How I got into this, why am so passionate about it and where I see all this going.

Standby for the article I'll post shortly o![interiorglamping2-X5.jpg]n how I got involved with glamping and started to design ways operating with minimal impact to the environment around me, while still being attractive to the tourism market.

Big Love!

Sort:  

Welcome brother, blessing you are to our community and plane. Seeing you succeed here! :)

Thanks buddy! UPvovted! 😛

funny-horse-face.jpg

Looks ideal that!

It's awesome! And in such a beautiful location too! =)

Indeed a great stop!

Congratulations bruv! Looks beautiful I know how nice it is to stay with you! I'm sure the Steemians are going to love hearing about this new project. I suggest that with @samstonehill we put you on @steemholidays if you want! Accept payment in Steem! 😉 Steem on my brother! UPvoted and resteemed with love and pleasure! xx

559547_10154747168710008_2209892311394006238_n.jpg

Congratulations @glampguru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! I love it! It's unique, I can only see such space in the movies.

Good for you @glampguru
Keep posting and steeming!

Have a good one!
Love
@gerel

Looks like a place I would like to stay. Upvoting and following

@glampguru,

Salutations. I am JaiChai. Pleasure to make your acquaintance.

I'm a Steemian friend of your brother.

Please give him my regards.

Looking forward to all your upcoming posts.

Truly apologize for this late upvote, but I am following you now.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Congratulations @glampguru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @glampguru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36