You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To what extent is the negative media, media biases responsible for depression? - Ecotrain Question of the Week

in #eco-train6 years ago

amazing answer @riverflows.. and thank you for sharing with us about how our youth and kids are feeling.. because i dont have any idea about how they perceive the world these days..

You've given me a lot of food for thought... thank You!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed my response. I really loved having the opportunity to answer an #ecotrain question!

Kids are under a lot of pressure, but at the same time, they are absolutely brilliant beings and I really resent anyone who goes on the 'youth of today' rant as it's really inaccurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63