Eclipse Unfiltered

in #eclipse7 years ago (edited)

Feeling massively freed up to roam within the depths of self. Something about being turned away has this effect on me. Being allowed to fill my hot air balloon self so full, and having it burst right before takeoff. This is the kind of force that sling shots me into active introspection.
From this space, if I blog, it's in pure unfiltered manifestation mode.
This is who I really am: A spirited creature who has been so blessed as to come here with few enough dense layers of situational life impact hanging out between my awareness and true spirit being, that I may access states of innocence, *blissishness, transcendence, faith, inspiration and aspiration with such tender ease and presence... A heart accessible human who thrives in the heart of exposure and authenticity... A celestial sensory dreamer who is probably really busy in a parallel world... A wild woman born in captivity, who has only just heard of sanctuaries - let alone imagined the infinite wilderness... A young soul, a young woman, a beautiful being, a wonderful girl.
This is what I really want: A multifaceted partner who honors all beings as inherently worth while and capable. A man who listens to his feeling body when he's getting to know people. So he clearly sees the fairy yogi Shakti singing to him, just beneath those cloudy layers, puts his hands on the heart of my life, and nurtures those qualities, like it's just that obvious. We all come here with so much work to do, and may hope to accelerate through the beautiful allowing influence of another. Reflection, unconditional loving... Really, I anticipate a delicious journey of action steps to the unveiling of this partner, as my own self...
These are the things I am working on: Tuning in to and making space for sensations, samsaras, vibrations, chemistry, subconscious influences, emotional translations, "loosening my shoelaces", enjoying the space between ribs and vertebrae when breathing deeply into contraction, having thoughts and following them through to completion, uncovering subtlety, consistent insistent opening practices with yoga, smile, radical honesty, cleansing, breathing, going beyond the realms of The Secret, self assembly, free love, expansion, source presence... And the continual reshaping of deep relationships and meaningful dynamics.

Sort:  

Special words. Special picture. Really special times.

Special friend

Teal Swan always gets me so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51