Sort:  

I never thought to do it even though I heard about it on the radio.

https://steemit.com/eclipse2017/@freebornangel/in-case-you-missed-it-3

I got a few pics.

The next one is in 2023 and 2024.

Saw them. I heard about the tree thing but I didn't understand how that could work until I saw your pics.

The leaves make pinholes and viola!

Congratulations @freebornsociety! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i guess everyone must see this also---
What is happening to NEO (Antshares) - NEO on GitHub - Programmer explains| Buy it OR not
https://dtube.video/v/shivang/0xy00bfo

How is spamming working for you?

You didn't flag it.

No worries. I got you :)

Lol, I flagged one guy until he called give, it left me feeling bad about it, so now I just see if they will respond and/or stay away.

I don't like flagging new users too. Everyone should have a chance. But I also think the blockchain can't carry that much spam. At least that was pretty blatant spam.

When I get one of those I look at their comments and if it is obvious I flag them.
Had one today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81