You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defaming Mohammed does not fall under free speech?

in #echr6 years ago

I read the article. Seems obvious, if you are getting it on with a 9 year old, you are paedophile. Seems like there are plenty of sources that strongly implied that happened. It is not that uncommon for these so-called religious types to fuck kids. Religious institutions tend to use their power to control people.

People get angry about ridiculous things. Like if I suggest that Jesus might have been gay. Why is that a big deal? I think the chances are at least 50/50 considering the company he kept. As Jesus was a hardcore jew, he would have been expected to be married before his mid-twenties. So with Jesus and John, who do you think was the giver and who was the taker?

Anyway, are his teachings worth any less because he is gay? Absolutely not. Anyone who is anti-gay clearly cannot call themselves Christian.

If anyone is offended by what I just wrote, feel free to call the ECHR. I like to speak my mind and I have every write to do so. Any authority that thinks they can take that away can go FUCK THEMSELVES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58