Echowhale for Minnows- Why Not?

in #echowhale7 years ago (edited)

I will start of by saying i am not getting paid to share this information. I just found it helpful to me and i wanted to share.
I use echowhale for my post. I send it/him/her 0.20 SBD or Steem and i get up to $0.90 worth of an upvote and the amount does vary but its always been more than my cost.
For people starting out this might be helpful to increase your earnings. so use it.
To use it, go under your wallet and send to between $0.20 and $1 to echowhale.
Next, add the URL of your post. You get the URL from the HTTP search bar. Copy every thing there and paste it under the Memo.
It might take echowhale a while to upvote especially if it's voting power is low. Be patient and yo will eventually get upvoted.
Screen Shot 2017-12-07 at 11.20.34 AM.png

#echowhale #increaseearnings #smartsteeming

Sort:  

Really? Gurl this is good, pls share more stuff like this. Thanks

Yes , you should try it.

Ok, pls send me the link to follow. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83