nature is beauty

in #ecblog8 months ago

Stay tuned as I plan to write a creative piece centred around the photo I took of my local river.

original photo

When I realised that it was shining and that it was morning, the thought "it's morning sun" flashed through my mind. I quickly grabbed my phone and turned it to face the camera in an attempt to snap the photo properly. I rotated the phone from side to side in landscape mode in an attempt to capture the ideal point of view.
Although it was simple to accomplish, I think it's lovely because I can see rural areas from my hometown on my iPhone 6s.

original screenshot

To achieve its creative goal, a creative mindset need a target. It was a wonderful pleasure to use my iPhone to explore the surroundings.
The entire experience is tough as evidenced by this early-morning photo of the riverine side of my hometown. This is my first time, therefore I would not stop flying till it got dark. I would love to take a flawless sky photo, but because it is impossible because of physics, I would prefer to fly on top of the riverine. The next time, I would make my target location my sole focus and fly for an hour.
Beauty exists in life only when you explore it.
Thank you for reading my dull post.

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50