my compound rat

in #ecblog9 months ago

source

I used to know that rats like to live in houses and sometimes they cause small problems. They are frightened animals who frequently run away at the first sign of movement. My viewpoint, however, changed when I relocated to the city and met a different kind of rat that I jokingly called "RATIST." These city rats are incredibly bold and won't hesitate to approach you.

These so-called "compound rats" are known for their boldness and prefer to live on the streets. Instead of breaking into houses, they go waste disposal and act as though it's gold mine. They have an imposing manner that makes them worthy of respect.

Unlike ordinary rats, they don't back down from conflict. They will make an effort to cross your paths and even bump into you if you refuse to give them space. Considering how filthy they are, it's annoying.

Due to their bold attitude and energetic personality, these rats are quite exceptional. In fact, they are the ones troubling rather than being frightened. They are also skilled thieves because of their knack for it.

My last food, a bottle of groundnuts, was stolen by one that I can still clearly remember breaking into our home. You will be the one on the receiving end, so there's no use chasing after them. The "War against Cockroaches" will be the subject of my upcoming post.



Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72