You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eBTC Analysis: STRONG BUY! Correction is Nearly Complete! Target $0.95 or 665% Profit Potential...find out the details in this blog!

in #ebtc7 years ago

@haejin, first of all, eBTC did not have an ICO. You took a risk talking about this coin. It is really a shit coin.
I have looked over its code and it is pretty bad. All this coin has to offer is money to the creator (which owns over 1 million coins).
As long as potential investors will actually look into the project, they will realize that it has no future. Not even a speculative one. It doesn't even have a whitepapaer because it is not trying to do anything. This coin got its current evaluation from using the name BTC, but it does nothing. The code is so flowed that it doesn't even retain bitcoin's idea of fixed supply. You can "hack" it to have unlimited supply.
All eBTC is, is a dumb idea you can code in a few hours.

It might do the 6x thing you are talking about if the community grows and gets listed on a big exchange.
I find this unlikely because the important exchanges care a bit about their brand and are not going to risk listing a scam coin.

Taking all this into consideration, you still consider it will go up 600%?

Sort:  

I see your passionate fundamental assessment. Thanks.
I made 37% profit on this trade. As a TA, that's all I look at....because Technical Analysis begets the fundmentals.

A very controversial coin indeed. I tend to believe in TA as you have taught. I am guessing this count is still valid? I am very intrigued and got a little skin in the game.

I completed my trade with >35% profit. I'm now out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45