You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Amazonian Experience, Yasuni National Park, Ecuador

in #ebryans8 years ago

Very interesting post. My friend you need to leave a space between <c...er> and the next word, otherwise it doesn't work. Same thing with </c...er> and the previous word. I hope you don't mind me saying this.

Sort:  

So glad you did - first post and am going mad with formatting!! Thank you so much!

Great stuff, the post was almost poetic.
I do images @ 840 pixels wide myself. Some more friendly advice.

Have just changed all of them and my problem persists. Is the gap needed for photo titles and the photos or just one or other? Any guidance is much appreciated. I could just cut it all and revisit!!

Hi. I was wrong, space is not required.
I had the same problem before, because I had an extra <ce...re> or </ce..er> somewhere.
If I were you, I would erase all of them, and do again.
I would also leave the ![]( and other stuff, just keep <ce..er> and </ce..er>.

Ok, so what do I need to do? any ideas? Photos and photo titles are still wrong! Photo url shows behind the photo and photo titles say 'center either side. I shall lose the gaps on the photo titles - what about the photos? Man this is not easy to follow for an old git like me!

BTW, it all looks perfect in steemstyle.

As I said, if I were you, I would leave all formatting aside, EXCEPT <ce..er> and </ce..er>. That includes #, ![], and everything else.
Put pictures and picture captions one by one between <ce..er> and </ce..er> and see what it looks like. If you make a mistake, correct it. See what your post looks like as you do the formatting, and correct any mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33