News by the end of July 2023

in #ebooklast year

May 2023 became a real challenge for me - my YouTube channel got closed! 😱 It was a blow, and how not to panic when subscribers were just starting to come in? I felt like 🙀 a cat without the internet - who would keep up with memes?

Yes, I decided to upload my videos to another hosting, but it turned out to be a real headache. It took a little time to get nervous. 💡 But in the end, I realized that wisdom comes with the internet - all I needed was to reboot myself, and everything started working again!

By the way, my website is also closed because I don't have the possibility to pay $150 a year to keep it online!
But I am an optimist and always look for a way out. Maybe my website is currently having a picnic with cookies, and I'll join it a bit later! 😋

But you know what, I have a plan! All the information that used to be on the website now lives in my first book with an amazing title "Believe in the Dream or How to Become a Millionaire for Real". Writing the book myself? No worries! 💪 Chat Gpt - my literary savior!

And now I'm working full steam ahead on the book to conquer online stores. The book cover is designed as a colorful image.

обложка с надписью.jpg

There will be plenty of pages, and the chapters will be far from boring, as I'll add touches of humor! Everything will be like in a good meme - infectiously funny! 🤩

That's the news for the July finale of 2023!
Invite your friends to our gang because new posts will be fun and witty, just like memes with kittens! 🐱💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64