You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Cycle Update: Dual-Cable Charging Solution, and Autumn Riding Gear

in #ebikes7 years ago

I have gone to the Sea Otter Classic bike festival in Monterey CA every year since 2008 and last year had the most ebike booths. I tried out one and it was really fun, but expensive. I think the price of those bikes may exclude many people from purchasing them.

There are neoprene face warmers for skiing/snowboarding if your face gets cold. I've used one before when I was a skier and they work well. (I snowboard a few days a year now).

Sort:  

The prices you saw were for name brand prebuilts. They have a yuppie tax rolled in. I built mine for $2,500 not including tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41