Introductory Post.... Who Am I?

in #ebay6 years ago

Hi everyone My name is Scott, and I am a full time reseller from the UK.
What I do for a living is buy and resell items to make a profit, I have been doing this for 2 years now with great success.

I started a daily vlog on YouTube recently, but discovered someone had been stealing my videos and impersonating me on Dtube.
After some research I have grown a fond interest in this platform and it's opportunity's to network further, so decided to sign up and upload my daily vlogs here for everyone to see.

I aim to upload everyday at 5pm UK time.
So why not check out my videos, see what I do for a living and maybe gain some useful knowledge and even make a little extra money yourselves.

Anyways thanks for reading if you did, here is a link to my first vlog video -

I will upload all my old vlogs in order asap, and a new daily one at 5pm.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53