Sort:  

I might get them for free since I think they are womens jeans. lol

How did you get ripped off? You sold crypto on Ebay?

I sold the person some XRP / they then claimed I didn't send them and got their money back + got to keep the XRP. Its really easy to do that type of thing on EBAY and even easier to do it with digital goods. Most that sell crypto on ebay ask for your ID to make sure you're not going to rip them off.

Wow! That's horrible. Have you ever considered selling Steem?

The price is kinda low atm to do that. If I could sell on Ebay and not get ripped off I would because Crypto goes for a premium on there.

I think you should try it. You could try selling like 10 Steem for $5 or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36