You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Reselling #4 – Not Paying Sticker Price Works at Walmart Too

in #ebay6 years ago

I love that you not only share these stories, but that you essentially pull back the curtain and say, "Look, this is what I do. This is literally how easy it is if you choose to spend enough time laying the groundwork." For free.

That's fostering community, that's building trust, that's being a good human being. :)

Sort:  

You know my history, at least the last decade or so. You know about the time I gave up doing stuff for greed and instead started focusing on helping others.

I am sure I make A LOT of people mad by doing articles like this, or giving random tips away on social media, because those people are selling this information to people for $15 a month. Some I have seen selling similar information for $600+ for a "2 hour course".

It just boggles my mind.

I want to help people make money, change their lives, and maybe just maybe realize there is more to life than greed.

If I can help one person with these articles, with the tips, with the stories, then it was worth taking the time to make them available.

Oh, I know your history. I'm just waiting until the time is right to collate it all into one epic Steemit post and earn half a million off your dirty little secrets. :D

Lol. I doubt you would make that kind of money off my story, even if Steem/Steem Backed Dollars went to $1 million each.

Challenge accepted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62