You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Years of Auctions - Sharing Some of My Many Experiences of Selling on eBay

in #ebay7 years ago

Like you I have been on the internet for a long time and I definitely remember eBay from 20 years ago or more.

Browsing around on eBay used to be a lot of fun.

I've bought countless items on Ebay but I don't like to buy things there anymore. It seems like it's kind of lost its allure.

To be honest it's kind of nostalgic to think of the fun good old eBay days.

Sort:  

It would be nice if one of the initiatives here to create a steem-based marketplace actually got off the ground. With this being a community of mostly free thinking individuals, I could see there being a peer-to-peer market here that would be similar to the "old" eBay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63