Did You Use Your Free eBay Listings for the Month?

in #ebay6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-27-13-11-26.png

Here is a screenshot from the eBay app running on my phone! It is amazingly simple to use. You can snap photos with your smartphone camera and instantly upload them to the platform to be listed! If you sell something, the app makes a ka-ching noise! It has become one of my favorite noises, lol!

Every month, eBay gives you thirty free listings. Since February is about to end, you will miss out on your monthly free listings. I still have a lot of mine left and I hate seeing them go unused.

I used to sell a lot on eBay years ago and have recently started dabbling a bit again. It can be quite lucrative to sell your unused or unwanted items and turn them into cash or items that you can use!

I am a big believer in supporting small businesses, the little people and Mom and Pop type enterprises. You can find a lot of these on eBay. Some of the sellers are huge, but there are still enterprising individuals behind those businesses.

What are you waiting for? You have absolutely nothing to lose by using your free listings. If your item sells, you will be charged fees, but if not, there are no fees!

Enjoy and follow @hashclouds for more!

Sort:  

You got a 1.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hashclouds!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I always make sure to use my free listings. I run a small business on ebay and have the basic shop subscription which I get 100 or so free listings from each month. I list well in excess of that, as essentially if I am not using them theres no point in having them, great post, upvoted :)

The thing that needs improvement is the workflow for snapping multiple photos. You have to keep hitting new photo. You used to be able to just do photos in your camera then pick all of them to upload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00