The Gary Vaynerchuck Challenge: Hustling Out to Garage Sales, Thrift Stores, and posting on Ebay, Mercari, and Facebook Marketplace

in #ebay6 years ago

My girlfriend and I have been working our asses off to get funding for the small businesses we want to start. This is my first video explaining how we are doing that and how we intend to continue doing that. If you enjoy it, make sure you "like" and subscribe. Also, I'm interested in any advice I can get. Step two of this adventure is going to be bidding on crates of items.

Sort:  

Congratulations @geoedwar! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50