You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Years of Auctions - Sharing Some of My Many Experiences of Selling on eBay

in #ebay7 years ago

I started a business reselling designer clothing on eBay when I was 21 and lived off it full time until 3.5 years ago. They changed something about their algorithm which caused my sales to plummet (it literally took a couple days )from around 3 thousand dollars a week (for 7 years) down to a couple of hundred dollars a week. I have been trying to resuscitate my business since, it sure is stressful. I’m happy to hear that you had positive experiences from it. I mainly sell on Facebook now. I would absolutely love for there to be a steemit version! Sign me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31