You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Years of Auctions - Sharing Some of My Many Experiences of Selling on eBay

in #ebay7 years ago

They were also worried about me paying on line. Now no one thinks twice about ordering off the internet, because they trust big corporations. Yet it is the big corporations that are responsible for the massive breaches of our personal data.

Anyways, my husband loved the pocket watch chain. It was an item I never would have found locally or offered by a big box store. E-bay opened the door for the little guy to reach a broader market. I know eventually, society will wake up and realize that blockchain technology will break the chains that bind us to "corporatocracy."
I am looking forward to checking out Steembay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64