What I bought from Ebay this month?

in #ebay7 years ago (edited)

I have a bad habit of buying random stuff from Ebay when I get payments from translations that I do sometimes for money.

This time I had 37 euros to use. So I did buy these:

T8 IPS HD Smart Watch (14.10 €) [I will do a review about this when I get it]

126295_1_a.jpg

Specifications:
Color: Black / Blue / White (I took black)
Material: PU Strap + Metal Cover
Total length: 220cm
Case size: 45 * 53 * 12mm
Strap width: 26mm
Screen: 1.54 inch IPS capacitive screen (resolution 240 * 240)
CPU Model: 6261D
ROM: 32MB + 32MB
Battery: built-in 380mAh lithium battery
Charging voltage: DC5V
Charging interface: micro USB interface
SIM card: One SIM standard card
Network standard: GSM, 2G
Network frequency: GSM850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHZ
TF card: Maximum support 32G
Bluetooth: Supports 3.0 / 4.0
Bluetooth distance: 0-10 meters
Bluetooth transmission frequency: 2.4GHz
Bluetooth name: T8
Photo format: JPG
Photo resolution: 240 * 240
Waterproof Grade: Life Waterproof
Built-in interface: Phone Dialer, SMS, Phonecall Records, Application Message Pushing, Bluetooth Camera, Resource Manager, Album, Settings, Calendar, Alarm Clock, Calculator, Recording, Bluetooth, Bluetooth (local) Music, Camera, Mode, Pedometer, Sleeping Tracker, Sedentary Reminder, QR Code, Browser, Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp

Then I decided that I need a bigger USB memory stick so I went for this:

Swivel 16GB USB Flash Memory Stick (6.80 €)

$_57 (2).JPG

Then I decided to buy something for my girlfriend too. So I did buy these for her:

Harajuku Middle Finger Cat Ankle Socks Women (1.50 €)

$_57.JPG

Some nice funny socks for her

3D Printed Unisex Men Women Harajuku Cute Low Cut Ankle Socks (0.87 €)

$_12.JPG

Some more socks to her

Pretty Women Invisible Cotton Socks (1.05 €)

$_57 (1).JPG

Even more socks!

Cat world Women Cute 3D Cartoon Animals ankle Socks (1.60 €)

d1.jpg

And last of socks.. Now someone might think do I ever buy her anything else than socks. Yes. I do. This time she asked me to buy her few socks more so that's what I did. What you think about em? I think they are nice, and she loves everything that has cats or teddy bears. She doesn't know what she is getting except that they will be socks, but I hope I did good choices.

Have you bought something off from Ebay lately? Also remember to follow me and I will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59