Top 3 Items I LOVE To List on eBay!

in #ebay6 years ago

So what items do I find the easiest to list on eBay? Well basically anything that involves as little work as possible!

My three picks are:

  • Lego Minifigures
  • Anything Sealed
  • Hats

What are the 3 things you love listing on ebay the most? Comment Below :)

Sort:  

Computer
hats
Suit

Electronics
Books
Video Games
Ties
Hats
New Stuff
ect...

Hats? How did you determine what kind of hats to look for?

I'll list ANYTHING that I think I can make money off of, but my top 3 are:

Video Games
New in Box Items
DVD/VHS Players - I've been able to get these cheap and they sell quickly in the last couple of years. Only about 1/5 don't work too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63