10 Recent eBay Sales - What To Sell Online In 2018?

in #ebay6 years ago

Hi all on Steemit!

Here is my latest ebay sales update. A couple more higher value bits are starting to sell, however the focus seems to still be on bread and butter items at the moment as that is the vast majority of my sales. It would be nice to see a few more higher value sales come in, but for now things are still ticking over with just the bread and butter smaller sales so I can't complain.

Overall a fairly steady week, nothing incredible but certainly not terribly slow. I have just picked out 10 random sales for you this time to show you a selection of the items I have sold.

Sort:  

I'm surprised you made some money on the bowls. I feel like there's so much china out there that it's hard to find the buyers. I'm now up to $776 in my upcycling project in 5 Moves. Hope my next move will get me to $1000 in net profits!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49