Food Journal Days 15 & 16

in #eatrealfood7 years ago

I just realized I haven't posted my food journal for the weekend.
Day 15 ~ Breakfast: Egg & Potato Wrap, Latte. Lunch: Vallarta's Carne Asada Quesadilla, Mango/Aloe Juice. Dinner: Grilled Mango Chicken Salad (Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Carrots, Green Onion, Avocado, Sunflower Seeds, Sundried Tomato Vinaigrette). Late Night Snack: White Peach Chunks.
Day 16 ~ Breakfast: Panera Bread Egg & Ham Tart, Latte. Lunch: Carne Asada Quesadilla. Dinner: Gozen Sushi, Teppanyaki (Fillet, Garlic Rice, Veggies). While it seems like I ate out a lot this weekend, I still tried to make good choices in what I ordered. Remember just because you are trying to eat better doesn't mean you give up living. #30FoodChallenge #EatRealFood #HalfWay #StillLiving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59