Sort:  

Aww my friend, I don't think you read my post! ;) These are not my photos. They are photos of the women who are in my 22 day contest inspired by Beyonce. I explained all of this in the 2 prior posts that I linked in above if you're curious to check out more but just FYI Beyonce actually started a company that gets people to go vegan for 22 days, encouraging them to break the habit of eating animal products using the psychological findings of it taking those 3 weeks to have something really set in. I think in that case she is promoting a very positive lifestyle or at least trying to and with millions of fans seeing her message and thousands taking her challenge, I think she's doing a pretty good job ;)

Ok. She might have a good diet, but she doesn't promote a quality spiritual life. She promotes race riots and division between people. It just kind of bothers me, but ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64