You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Superstars! 100 SBD CHALLENGE! #EATLIKEASUPERSTAR!

Waoo, I get goosebumps from just reading your words. Everything you've done is great. Just yesterday I thought I was halfway, this week I have not felt very animated, I am somewhat sad and without any inspiration in my meals. But still I have continued and your words encourage me to continue. Today, for example, I ate a fruit that I do not like very much, but it is a mango season and it is cheaper than other fruits. I put in the blender with spinach and cooked some crepes. I just thought that I was eating his vitamins. Thanks for the support! Hugs!

Sort:  

Sometimes having to create new recipes and ideas can be challenging. I know I felt that way at first but I have gotten into a routine now where it comes a lot easier especially when the body adjusts. I guess I should have noted (which I usually do with my clients) that a detox can occur causing you to feel weak and tired but it's not to get worried about, it's the elimination of toxins and once it passes, you feel much better with increased clarity and energy :) Good luck! Almost there! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64