You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Healthy Is Hard af

in #eatinghealthy6 years ago (edited)

Oh my god, let me tell you something: JUST AMAZING. you mixed up a lot of points of view regarding to everyone who has felt insecure and has gone insane trying to eat better while they don't know how much damage they are doing to themself. I feel identified because I was really fat and taekwondo changed my life, drastic exersices everyday, but I did my goal. I'm proud to read your article because your analysis was deeper than I thought... bravo.

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the read and could relate. Bravo to you too for finding your outlet to a healthy lifestyle. :)

You're welcome dear. Keep writing 'cause I'll keep reading ;) do the same with me, we post similar stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50