today cooking

in #eating6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-25 at 01.56.07.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-05-25 at 01.56.25.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-05-25 at 01.56.26.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-05-25 at 01.56.27 (1).jpeg
Today was Friday and in Pakistan people are generally off from work on this day people will go to see friends and family plus they will invite people over for a meal and enjoy themselfs especially in Ramadan as a Friday is given high regards and we prepare for Iftar (opening of fast)
Today I decided to invite my family over for Iftar (opening of fast)and askrd them all what they prefer to have some said scoth eggs,some said pillau Rice while others wanted beef kebabs
so keeping in mind everything that people had suggested I started preparing I first prepared the salad and made sure that I had cold drinks.
everyone enjoyed the food as I had cooked all that was suggested and they praised my cooking
This was my today's cooking hope you's enjoyed it as much as my family enjoyed eating the food as there was hardly anything left for me to eat and what was left one of my friends turned up and had it

Sort:  

Everything you cooked and served at your table looks delicious, I love everything, I congratulate you and I hope you continue cooking with that same enthusiasm, I send you a greeting from my beloved Venezuela.

thank u so much dear . i am happy to see your greetings from a great country

this looks nice and delicious, how did you prepare it?

its much dificult to describe everything in comments .

Ramadan mubarak remember me in yours prayers
❤ from pakistan

of course bro .. live long with lot of happines and joys

wow
delicious
Yummy Yummy

i will try it at home. but now i need to have it

its really yummy

yes sure u will must try it its really delicious

I think also same. And hope i can also make it delicious like you shared. Thanks again

You got a 7.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khurramzaheer007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56