Nothing scares me like the thought that a well-camouflaged narcissist will penetrate my vulnerabilities again.

in #eateem6 years ago (edited)

This is true, I'm living it. I didn't fall for my partner immediately as i was broken from another relationship, because of my under developed ego at that time I dove into a new thing literally days after that breakup, I got someone who wanted to love me, it took me a year just trying to deal with my hurt , i was dead inside but chose to love the new guy through my actions, sometimes it felt like i was over compensating but I was teaching myself how to love again, I learnt to love and today I am the happiest I have ever been. 3 good years and it feels like 3 months
image

Sort:  

They are all well camouflaged...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36