Mc Donald's ❤

in #eat7 years ago

 Hi ! 

I work almost 8 hours a day.I'm really looking forward to the meal time when I'm working.Because I will run to Mc Donald's at lunch time. My favorite menu Big Mac ❤❤I can not describe the roast beef and cheese so delicious. I can only say that I work for it.I guess I just want to eat Big Mac till death.Because I spend all my money herre..Soon employees will receive their salary from me. 🤣🤣 I still can not give up whatever it is.Actually i do not even think about giving up ☺ Even when I wait for my food to come, I am happy.I do not mind the timing.



No:377 The order was being prepared.. 😎😎

Anddd happy endd 😍😍


The only reason I love my work is Mc donald's. ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30