Eat a live beating king cobra snake heart in Vietnam and snake blood!

in #eat8 years ago

sean kesterson
Published on Oct 15, 2015
This is the 101 guide on how to eat a live cobra snakes heart. This journey was intense experience and will never forget it. The workers kept saying it was "good for the man".

After I ate the heart I had mountains of snake blood to drink with Vodka. On top of that, I had to take a shot of the gallbladder. This shot was the nastiest thing to date. It was bright green and looked like anti-freeze for your car. Once this was over, there was a four course meal to eat the whole snake. I felt bad, but I did eat every bit of the snake for sacrificing his life.

I was young, naive, and def wouldn't do this to a snake again.
Category
Film & Animation
License
Standard YouTube License

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38