Easydex Easydizzy my Easylife dream Car(Truck) contest 3 and Last week winners

in #easylife6 years ago (edited)

Hello and happy Sunday everyone, how is your weekend going so far?  hope you are having a Easylife. 


Thank you all for participating in last week easydex dream car(Truck) contest,  all the cars where lovely and it was very difficult as usual for me to choose the winners 😀 but in the end someone must be a winner. 


The winners of last week contest are: 

First place @johnskotts

Second place @mballesteros 

Third Place @elarawatodigital

Thank you all for participating. 

This Week 

Here is this week simple contest and is all about your dream car( Truck) . All you have to do is Drop a picture of you dream car(Truck) with easydex tag on the comment section of this post with your Bts address and that's all. 

Rules 

1) your picture must have easydex logo on it 

3) you dream car must not be my dream car (meaning if your dream car happen to be posted by another person you should change your car) 

4) finally your car must be rule number 1😀

Prize 

1st 5pb

2nd 3pb

3rd  5 inspiration 


join Easydex community here https://discord.gg/ekCvBPG

visit: https://exchange.easydex.net


Note: if you like the contest upvote and reShare for your followers to join on it and our community, but not compulsory. 


Sort:  

1535948339233.png
This is my entry. Cool contest.
bts: philippe-k

Thanks @ceyonce. I'll put mi entry soon. Congrats all winners.👏

You're welcome and you token has been sent

I hope my entry doesn't have to be a truck.

THIS is my dream car!

Blazing past the competition!.png

Congratulations to the winners y Thanks @ceyonce for these contests
Here I leave my entrance of the truck of my dreams
Bts: elemarg25
Portable_violet.png

This is my entry.
BTS: rmgc1982

TheTruck.jpg

@ceyonce loving these contest...thank you. Congratulations to all the participants and the winners. I’m looking foward to the truck contest as well...I did some early research.

This is my entry:

truck easydex6(1).jpg

This is my entry:

BTS: nrequena-s

Here my entry, hope you like!

My bts acc: ikasumanera93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76