I got interviewed! | EasyDEX Hangout #4

in #easydex6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I got interviewed! | EasyDEX Hangout #4


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

That is super awesome! I'll have some sleep now first, been a long day. But looking forward to listening to the interview! I already know you have a lot of valuable perspective and insight to share... :)

The one and only on the radio!! Damn I missed this live but how cool. You sound good madame! (also curious about the last minute wedding thing....:D)

bashing Amsterdam are we? :D

Ay such an awesome experience this was.

Appreciate your knowledge, positivity, and spirit (and soothing voice) :)

Looking forward to more interaction with you and excited for the future of EasyDex.

Thanks again for sharing your thoughts and passions with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76