EasyDex Photography Challenge Post #7 @niko3d entry

in #easydex6 years ago (edited)

Hello, all you lovely Steemians :-)

This is my entry to the current #easydex photo challenge hosted by the mighty @boyerobert.

It's beer time :D well at least a beer related photo for this challenge.

Those who know my photography posts, know I love a photo series :-) this is one photo from a series that forms a fun photo style webcomic that I put together for steemit. The full post can be found here personally I never felt it had the visibility it should have had, but I enjoyed making it either way.

The photo series shows Vader in a surprising set of situations, a rebel he was.... :-D

The Galactic Empire Gazette Presents, A Day In The Life Of Darth Vader

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away.....The empire hired me to take some photos of Darth Vader . You know to show his human side to all the troops....

2018-02-19_03-56-56_20180220175635203.jpg


We ended the night drinking way too much, even my best buddy Vader couldn't stand up by the end, check him out cuddling his beer, so cute.
Vader's a funny guy, not many people know that ...but his jokes about building a giant ball of death and destroying Alderaan... Had me in stitches :-D especially when he says "Kaboooooom" then sniggers behind his mask.

Lord Vader is just such a great guy, if you ever get to meet him ask him for a high five!

This had been taken with my Olympus e-pm2 camera and my portrait lens. I hope enjoyed my post :-)
Screenshot_20180818-094753.png

Thanks for viewing
Nick aka @niko3d

...........................................

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

..............................................

Sort:  

Congratulations @niko3d! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a great entry! Hope you win!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85