EasyDex Photography Challenge Post #4

in #easydex6 years ago

Coffee in bed (^.^)~

619A0510.jpg

Camera and lens:

Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EF 40mm f/2.8

Camera settings:

ISO Speed: 2500
F-stop: f/3.2
Exposure time: 1/40 sec


Another entry for the EasyDex Photography Challenge that is run by @boyerobert.
This week's topic is coffee cups/mugs, pretty easy, so enter for a chance to win some pb tokens!

Here is a bonus gif out of contest :)

output_IfrOtX.gif


Sort:  

AWWWWWWW CUTE CAT !

Thank you @steeminator3000, it's one of my three kitties Dj Arctica :D

I'm a new cat owner he is not a Dj Tho :(

Oh he is a cutie :D what breed is that?

Exotic shorthair

Right! I was going to say Persian, but his fur wasn't as long, but the face looks very similar. I once had an Exotic shorthair kitty, but had to give it away before moving into a new apartment, thinking of it makes me sad :(

By the way, do you have a Steemit account for your cat?

Hahaha I couldn't evolve that much , 0 social media accounts about pets I'm a loser , also I adopted my cat too , maybe your cat made someone else happy !

Hopefully! It was still a kitten at the time.
You should make your cat an account! Have you seen how many kitties are on here?! :)

Forgive me for chiming in here, but I noticed at least one reply with a reference to owning a cat, perhaps from a newbie to felines. To set the record straight, nobody OWNS a cat. A cat may chose to live with you, but own? Ain't gonna happen.

Haha, that's a good one :)

profesional pic
upvote .wink

Good stuff, thanks :D

Read my new post. I hope it is useful
wink

Hahaha this is very cute, I love the gif.

Alittle bacon and eggs or a croissant and the coffe is complete

Hahaha good point @sanddrift!

Очень милое фото!
(У меня в блоге есть новые рисунки. Надеюсь на вашу оценку:)

Sis, likes coffee, I hope you should try Aceh coffee.:)

I would like to, if I see it around I will give it a go :)

Surely you will be addicted to Aceh coffee. :)

beautiful Mug , also i have something similar , a white mug with kitty foot prints .seems your cat is a BOY :D have a manly face

Oh cool! I got this cup at a thrift store haha, haven't used it yet though :D

I have three cats, and all of them are girls, this cat is pretty big for a girl, but it is indeed a girl haha

ops , i was sure she is a BOY hhahah , anyway she is cute , 3 cats? inside?
i have 7 but outside , at yard .. :) , i give them food them and sometimes take them to veterinary when they need it , 2 of them are always at yard ,and hanging around ^^

Thanks! They are semi indoors cat, I guess? Haha, I let them hang out in my back yard, but they mainly live inside. How did you end up with 7 cats?

Oh cool! I got this cup at a thrift store haha, haven't used it yet though :D

I have three cats, and all of them are girls, this cat is pretty big for a girl, but it is indeed a girl haha

Love it way too cute :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82