EasyDex Photography Challenge Post #3

in #easydex6 years ago

619A6565.JPG

Phew!

I almost thought I wasn't going to make it this time around and then suddenly I stumbled upon a photo I took last fall in Clifton Gorge, OH.

Just a hand of mine with a rare find, that I believe is called thuja or arborvitae, maybe? Someone, please help with the appropriate English name haha.

Either way, folks, go ahead and check out the EasyDex Photography Challenge that is run by @boyerobert, support the initiative and join in the fun!

The photo was taken with a Canon 5D Mark III and a Canon EF 24–105mm lens.

Sort:  

That is a thoughtful picture you just picked, the rarity made it special and the blue flower is cool . The flower is not the only cool stuff there anyways.

very clean photo, you show what on your hand, @kotturinn,☺️

They look like tiny blueberries. Isn't thuja what they use in homeopathic medicine? If it is I had no idea what it looked like, even though i've used it homeopathically several times, so this is very interesting, thankyou.

I am not sure, I know that those thujas have different cones, but they're also blue, I might be confusing something haha

How are you friend? How was your week?

This autumn photo? everything looks very beautiful I can distinguish those leaves on the ground

And if what you have in your hand is very beautiful, I have not seen one of these before, so I think I can not help you with the name

Also my English is not very good hahaha @jaybird knows

Hey, I'm good, what about yourself?
Yeah, those things are pretty interesting, I'll wait till someone can tell me what they are haha. Your English is fine, I can understand you :)

Maybe many will see it as a simple photo but it is not like that here is a photo more than that
There are beautiful colors and life plant that you found I also hope to know your name

Thank you @andrina :) I hope I figure the name out too :)

excellent photography, very good blur of the camera

Очень милое фото!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71