EasyDex Photography Challenge Post # 9

in #easydex6 years ago

IMG_4955.JPG
@johnskotts WATER SNAKE

EasyDex Photography Challenge # 9

This is my entry to the EasyDex Photography Challenge # 9 “Water” Well I wish I had more time to do this one...I really enjoyed this...spent a few hours with it, I'm happy with my results. Not saying it's the best from all the entries I see. Some really good ones this week...I'm saying making an effort, and realizing that photography is something I can enjoy as a hobby...Thank you @boyerobert for giving me the opportunity to learn this about myself...As well as all members and participants on EasyDex. And a special Thank You to the King and Queen.

As well I noticed one thing with my photo, looks like the mouth of a snake...so I'll call this my WATER SNAKE

The photo above was used with my smart phone IPhone 8 Plus. As well I did edit it to B/W and gave it a tint of silver...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43