A Poetic Crypto Journey (Entry into EasyDex #Myshortstory)

in #easydex6 years ago (edited)

life is easy.jpg

Life is Easy With EasyDex

I didn’t know anything before steem
About cryptocurrency I mean
I was a drop in the water stream
The word crypto made me want to scream

I just didn’t get how it all worked
The scammers seemed to lurk
A glint in the eye, a knowing smirk
I felt like a complete dirk!

Through ADSactly and Whaleshares
I began to learn crypto wares
I am slowly climbing the stairs
Learning about bulls and bears

I had no idea how to trade
But in I decided to wade
With some coins to make the grade
HODL till my fortune is made

Some Whaleshares, some Tron
Wankcoin, that’s an interesting one!
Adsactly units, And PB will be strong
A variety so nothing goes wrong.

I put on my clear rimmed specs
Decide what cryptocurrency next...
I give my knuckles a flex
Life is easy with Easydex

This is my entry into the EasyDex myshortstory contest for a chance to win some PB.

Read more About EasyDex as it has just become a new, less fee ridden, way of transferring STEEM or SBD into Fiat

Join EasyDex, if you haven't already and yes this is my referall link

Sort:  

Hello @hopehuggs. I was amazed how you worded your story through poem. I just find it very nice. Thank you for sharing dear. I am sure you have more potential in making poetry soon. Have a nice day friend.

Wow. Nice post

Loved the poem. I'm going to checkout EasyDex, as a result.

i am screaming with joy too because that's a fantastic work of yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70