EasyDex Picture design contest winners announcement

in #easydex6 years ago

I want to  thank everyone that participated in My Easydex Picture design contest 

you all did awesomely well and I appreciate all your entries and in this contest everyone is a winner. All entries were amazingly pinkastic.


SO HERE ARE THE WINNERS 

First  place 10PB

@thaishps choose by the easydex team

second place 7PB

@bobbythegreat  choose by Queen @patelincho

Third place 5PB 

@ijmmai  choose by me 

The following also won 3Pb each 

@heyimsnuffles

@renegadecesar

@andynesa

Thank you all for participating see you in my next contest. 




Sort:  

All entries are so creative. Congratz to all winners.
And thank you so much for choosing my entry!

Yes. You did very well.

Oh! I won! Thank you! I am happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71