EasyDex Photography Challenge Post #3

in #easydex6 years ago

easydex_hands_copyright_rosanne-dubbeld.jpg
[Shot on iPhone, edited in Lightroom]

The hands of a person you love are something special. I remember I looked at his hands while I was feeling down. The light falling on them, sparkling water, the reflection of the hands on the table below them. I remember thinking how much I love those hands, because they hold mine whenever I need them.

InfoValue
CameraiPhone 6
Exposure1/35
Aperturef/2.2
ISO125

[All photography on steemit.com/@altrosa is created and edited by me, Rosanne Dubbeld, 2005-2018. Contact me if you want to discuss licensing or collaborations on creative projects :-) / @altrosa is the alt account of @soyrosa.]

Sort:  

Amazing job on the hands and what you write about them is great.
I will refer over my alt account @photobe to resteem

Owww @rebeccabe and @photobe, that's so kind of you :D Thanks!

Congratulations @altrosa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79